Notice

Hi guys, Ilyz here.

Some of you might have heard about the jjwxc international site announcement. With so many uncertainties, I’m not comfortable leaving my translations up for public viewing now.

As a result, I have temporarily taken down my translations for I Have Amnesia, Don’t Be Noisy and Holy Institution. I will be keeping an eye on how things go for the time being.

I’m sorry to those who were reading midway, but hope you understand.

Stay safe and healthy!

Edit: I’m still considering alternative reading options. Open to suggestions!

Edit 2: In the process of shifting the chapters to CG. Will make an announcement when all the chapters are up. It’ll take a while since I have to manually upload them and will be re-editing IHADBN chapters.

4 thoughts on “Notice

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.